School Governors


School Governors, 2017


Ms J McMorrin

Chair of governors

Mrs A Dobie


Vice chair of governors

Mrs J Filtness ( Acting vice Chair)


Clerk to the governors                                   

Ms C Sawyer


Appointed by Wiltshire Council



Parent/carer governors

Mr R Tunney

Mrs M Kuberka

Miss M Milton

Staff governors

 Mr R Burt

Co-opted  governors

Mr G Exton

Mrs D Rebbeck 

Mrs K Main

Mr N Whittock

Please click here for full details on the Governors roles, responsibilities and committee allocations.

All of the Governors have full voting rights.

The Governors have a responsibility for the effective management of the school, acting within the framework set out by national legislation and the policies of the Local Authority. The day to day running of the school is the responsibility of the headteacher.

If you wish to contact the governors you can do so via the school office or the contact us section of this website.